Editor(s)-In-Chief :

Dr. P.K. Paul, PhD, IIEST Shibpur, FBSS, FIARA Executive Director, MCIS & Assistant Professor Dept. of Computer & Information Sciences & Information Scientist (Offg.) Raiganj University, West Bengal, INDIA Chief Advisor (Innovative Program & Research Planning),Srinivas University Mangalore, Karnataka, INDIA editor@intjappscengineering.com
Dr. Ricardo Saavedra Hidalgo,FISROSET Director & Chair, International Programs Azteca University,Barrio San Antonio México, North America international@univ-azteca.edu.mx

Executive Editor

Prof. Dipak Chatterjee Emeritus Professor University of Engineering and Management (UEM), Saltlake, Kolkata, West Bengal,INDIA dipchatster@gmail.com
 

Chief Mentors

Prof.(Dr.) A. Bhuimali Vice-Chancellor Raiganj University Dist. Uttar Dinajpur West Bengal, INDIA anilbhuimali@rediffmail.com
Prof (Dr.) Bashiru Aremu Vice Chancellor Crown University Int'l Charted Inc.(CUICI) Santa Cruz, ARGENTINA drbashiruaremu@gmail.com
 

Editorial Board Members

Prof. S Govindarajan Dept. of Computer Applications SRM University Tamil Nadu, INDIA govindaraja.in@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
Prof (Dr.) Pappachan Baby Head (Asian Region) Ballsbridge University, Dominica, NORTH AMERICA pappachanbabyp@gmail.com
 
Prof. D. Vijendra Babu Vice Principal (I/C) AVIT, VM University Tamil Nadu, INDIA dvijendrababu@gmail.com
Dr. Prodipto Das Asst. Professor Dept. of Computer Science Assam University Assam, INDIA prodiptodas@gmail.com
 
Prof. Mag. Franz C. Pichler Dean of Studies Azteca University, Innsbruck, AUSTRIA
Dr. R D Gupta Associate Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engineering Maharishi Markandeshwar University, Mulana, Ambala, Haryana,INDIA rdgupta@mmumullana.org
 
Dr. B A Asbi Ali Vice President International Student Affairs and Research Management and Science University MALAYSIA asbi@msu.edu.my
Dr.Shireesh Pal Singh School of Education, Mahatma Gandhi International Hindi University Wardah, Maharashtra,INDIA shireeshsingh1982@gmail.com
 
Dr. Arvind Goutam Asst. Professor Dept of Computer Science Indira Gandhi Tribal University Amarkantak , Madhya Pradesh, INDIA gautamjirewa@gmail.com
Dr. Sunil Karforma Associate Professor Dept. of Computer Science The University of Burdwan, Burdwan West Bengal, INDIA sunilkarforma@yahoo.com
 
Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Berchtold Dean (European Programs) Azteca University, Innsbruck, AUSTRIA
Dr. Shuvendu Dey Siliguri Institute of Technology Siliguri West Bengal, INDIA shuvendudey@gmail.com
 
Dr. A.K. Bhoi Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology Sikkim Manipal University, Sikkim, INDIA akash730@gmail.com
Dr. Kuldeep Nagi Assumption University Bangkok, THAILAND knagi@au.edu
 
Dr.Minakshi Ghosh SOCSAT Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology [IIEST],Shibpur, Howrah, West Bengal, INDIA g_minakshi2000@yahoo.com
Prof. S.L. Mewada Govt. Holkar Science College, Indore DAV University Indore, INDIA shiv.mewada@gmail.com
 
Dr. Jhuma Ganguly Department of Chemistry Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology [IIEST], Shibpur Shibpur, Howrah, INDIA dasgangulyjhuma@gmail.com
Dr. Pranam Dhar West Bengal State University Kolkata, West Bengal, INDIA pranamdharit@yahoo.com
 
Dr. Thomas Van der Walt Department of Information Science University of South Africa Unisa, SOUTH AFRICA. vdwaltb@unisa.ac.za
Dr. Bharat S. Rawal Kshatriya College of Information Science & Technology Penn State University, USA bsr17@psu.edu
 
Prof. R K Samanta Department of Computer Science and Applications, University of North Bengal,West Bengal,INDIA rksamantark@gmail.com
Dr. Deepti Maheshwari Dean (Faculty of Commerce) AISECT University Bhopal, (M.P.), INDIA deptimaheshwari@gmail.com
 
Dr. Vikas Gaur Head, Department of Health Informatics & Telemedicine Associate Professor (Department of Psychiatry) Mahatma Gandhi University of Medical Sciences & Technology, Jaipur, INDIA drvikasgaur@gmail.com
Dr. Bibhuti Bhusan Sarangi Principal NMTE College West Bengal, INDIA bibhuti70@hotmail.com
 
Prof. R Rajesh Dept. of Mechanical Enginnering Noorul Islam University Tamil Nadu, INDIA rajesh1576@yahoo.co.in
Dr Soumya Paul Principal & Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering St. Mary’s Technical Campus Kolkata, West Bengal, INDIA soumya.paul2000@gmail.com
 
Dr. Arindam Biswas Head/ Cooridinator School of Mines and Metallurgy Kazi Nazrul University (A State University) Asansol , West Bengal, INDIA mailarindambiswas@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Souvik Pal Associate Professor & Head Department of Computer Science and Engineering Global Institute of Management and Technology West Bengal, INDIA souvikpal22@gmail.com
 
Prof. (Dr.) G.Deka Deputy Director (Training) Directorate General of Training, Ministry of Skill Development & Entrepreneurship, Government of India, New Delhi,INDIA ganeshdeka2000@gmail.com
Dr. K.S. Shivraj Head & Chair, Learning Resource Centre Manipal University, Jaipur Rajasthan, INDIA ksshivraj@gmail.com
 
Dr. R. Kaula Department of Computer & Information System Missiouri State University, USA RajeevKaula@missouristate.edu
Prof. Mag. Dr.iur. Dr. Friedrich Luhan Vice Dean Azteca University, Innsbruck, AUSTRIA
 
Prof. Prakash Behera St. Claret College,Bangalore Karnataka, INDIA prakasbehera@gmail.com
Dr. K.A. Athmaselvi SRM University, Kattankulathar Tamil Nadu, INDIA athmaselvi.k@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in
 
Dr. MP Pradhan Sikkim University(A Central University) Gangtok, Sikkim, INDIA mppradhan@cus.ac.in
Dr. K.V. Sridevi DoE, ASE-Mysore,Amrita University Tamil Nadu, INDIA kvsridevi@gmail.com
 
Dr. Neelanarayanan V VIT University Chennai Campus Tamil Nadu, INDIA neelanarayanan.v@vit.ac.in
Dr. Shanavas Moosafintavida Director,Azteca Centre for Higher Education Bangalore, Karnataka,INDIA dr.shanavas@univ-azteca.com
 
Dr. K L Dangwal University of Lucknow Uttar Pradesh, INDIA kldangwal@gmail.com
Dr. M. Venkatrama AVIT, Vinayaka Missions University Chennai, Tamil nadu, INDIA venkatraman@avit.ac.in
 
Dr. Poovammal E Dept. of Computer Science SRM University Tamil Nadu, INDIA poovammal.e@ktr.srmuniv.ac.in

International Journal of Applied Science & Engineering(IJASE)| Printed by New Delhi Publishers

4213247 - Visitors since December 11, 2019